Pacha Macau confirmes massive line-up for March to May 2016 including AFROJACK, A-Trak, Chuckie, Lil Jon, Mark Knight and many more. Check out the full list below:

Saturday 19 March   MDMA
Saturday 26 March   Marcus Schultz
Saturday 2 April       DJ Chuckie
Saturday 9 April       Paul Oakenfold
Saturday 16 April     Afrojack
Saturday 23 April     Mark Knight & MDMA
Saturday 30 April     Ali & Fila
Saturday 7 May       A-Trak
Friday 13 May         Lil Jon
Saturday 21 May     MDMA
Saturday 28 May     Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

 

To check out our latest updates on all of these Pacha events on hkclubbing.com, CLICK HERE.

927

Related Venues



Pacha Macau (CLOSED)

Address : Studio City, Taipa, Ilhas, Macau , ,
Telephone : (853)88653293
Website : http://www.pachamacau.com/
Booking / Enquiry      More Details 


Search Directory

Newsletter




Top Nightclubs

  1. Club Cubic (macau)
  2. Zentral
  3. Volar
  4. Levels
  5. Dragon-i
  6. Play
  7. Bungalow
  8. Drop
  9. Oma
  10. Ignis By Linx
Show more...

Top Restaurants

  1. The Globe
  2. New Punjab Club
  3. Shore Restaurant & Bar...
  4. Carbone
  5. Pastis
  6. Grappa's Cellar
  7. The Flying Pan (central)
  8. Finds
  9. King Ludwig Beer Hall (tsim...
  10. Fofo By El Willy
Show more...

Top Bars

  1. Tazmania Ballroom - Pool Hall...
  2. Ozone At The Ritz-carlton
  3. Woobar
  4. Arena Bar By Zerve
  5. Djiboutii
  6. Ophelia
  7. Vibes - The Mira Hong Kong
  8. Sugar (bar.deck.lounge)
  9. Salon De Ning - The Peninsula...
  10. Club Primo
Show more...

New Listings

  1. Ruam
  2. Peak Galleria
  3. Taquería Super Macho
  4. Mint Supper Club
  5. Xx
  6. The Sanctuary Hk
  7. Asaya Kitchen (coming...
  8. Poem
  9. Baekmidang ‧ Chul Grill...
  10. Ding’s Club
Show more...